May 19 2020

Congratulations to the following clients whose work has been shortlisted at this year’s AICP AWARDS: Nominated for Best Cinematography is Kasper Tuxen, with two nominations for HYUNDAI, directed by Dante Ariola and SENSEO, directed by Miles Jay. Justin Brown is nominated for his work on MERCEDES-BENZ, directed by Sebastian Strasser, as is Ben Fordesman for MEDECINS DU MONDE, directed by Matilda Finn. Jess Hall, ASC, BSC, is recognised for his cinematography on SMIRNOFF, directed by Rupert Sanders and Bradford Young, ASC, for shooting the Megaforce directed LACOSTE. Marco Puig is nominated in Production Design for his work on HP, directed by Frederik Bond. Nominated in the category of Advertising Excellence/Single Commercial, is APPLE, directed by Oscar Hudson and shot by Daniel Landin, BSC; SANDY HOOK PROMISE, directed by Henry-Alex Rubin and lensed by Autumn Durald Arkapaw, and LACOSTE, directed by Megaforce with cinematography from Bradford Young, ASC and Production Design from Marco Puig. In the Music Video category FKA TWIGS “CELLOPHANE” which features Production Design from Fiona Crombie is nominated alongside THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS “WE’VE GOT TO TRY” which was shot by Mauro Chiarello and with costume design from Emma Jayne Lipop.